Contact Us Executive Board 2017

San Diego Cesar E Chavez
Commemoration Committee


PO Box 82635
San Diego, CA 92138

 
President
Andrea Fuentez
afuentez@sdchavez.org

 
Vice-President
Sandy Naranjo
snaranjo@sdchavez.org

Office Phone
619.356.1411

Stay Connected
fb logo     

 

Treasurer
Alejandro Vasquez
avasquez@sdchavez.org

 

Secretary
Edgar Vega
evega@sdchavez.org

 

Committees

Event Coordination Media & Marketing Community Relations

Chair & Breakfast Coordinator
Sandy Naranjo
snaranjo@sdchavez.org

Chair & Dir. of Public Relations
Nelly Cervantes
media@sdchavez.org

Chair & Dir., Sponsor Relations
Sandy Naranjo
sponsorships@sdchavez.org

Breakfast Registration
Tania Estrada
testrada@sdchavez.org
Breakfast@sdchavez.org

Social Media Coordinator
Nelly Cervantes
marketing@sdchavez.org

Director of Educational
Outreach & Programming
Fernanda Flores
Education@sdchavez.org

Day of Service Coordinator
Lina Ortiz
service@sdchavez.org

Webmaster
Edgar Vega
evega@sdchavez.org

Dir. of Community & Gov't Relations
Jose Rodriguez
agodinez@sdchavez.org 

Volunteer Coordinator
Alejandra Pacheco
volunteers@sdchavez.org

Photography Coordinator
Eder Escamilla
www.ederphoto.com



 

 

 

Small Business Coordinator
Nena Diaz
ndiaz@sdchavez.org

 

 

Labor Relations Coordinator
Sandra Naranjo
snaranjo@sdchavez.org

 


© 2017 San Diego César E. Chávez Commemoration Committee